Working with Singapore Airlines

We are currently working with Singapore Airlines to see if we can secure discounts for all attendees on flights for the WEEF!  We need guesstimates on how many people will be flying in from each country in order to submit a proposal to Singapore Airlines Headquarters.  If you plan to attend any part of WEEF, please leave a comment, letting us know where you plan on flying in from!

Thanks!

4 Responses to “Working with Singapore Airlines”

  1. hello, I’m a student interesting in participating GSF. would travel from Paris, France. Thank you.

  2. Keshav Nandurkar Says:

    Hello, I am Principal of Engineering College in India. I am interested in attending the conference. I will be travelling from Mumbai, India

  3. Punit Gouthi Says:

    Hi, I am looking forward to attend the GSF and would be flying in from Philadelphia,PA,USA.

  4. Hi, I am professor Ramesh Babu from Dayananda sagar Institutions Bangalore, INDIA and looking forward to attend the GSF.

Leave a comment